studio.jpg

Creative vision & design expertise

OPERA Amsterdam designs for a broad range of clients. Our portfolio contains major exhibition designs and large-scale museum interiors, graphic, as well as retail and office design. Our museum works are balanced by way-finding projects, conceptual proposals for office and retail environments, masterplanning as well as interior design for the health sector. OPERA is also active in the field of interactive design. This multidisciplinary approach delivers an integrated package for commercial, cultural and government clients. Our specialty is in creating communicative spaces, permanent or temporary, in practically every possible context.


Our Team

  JEROEN LUTTIKHUIS  Director   jeroen@opera-amsterdam.nl

Jeroen Luttikhuis

director
jeroen@opera-amsterdam.nl

  JO PIKE  Director   jo@opera-amsterdam.nl

Jo Pike

director
jo@opera-amsterdam.nl

  BOAZ BARADON  Designer

Boaz Baradon

senior designer
boaz@opera-amsterdam.nl

  ROEL GEURTS  Designer

Roel Geurts

senior graphic/3d designer
roel@opera-amsterdam.nl

  RENATA ALVARES  Designer

Renata Alvares

senior graphic designer
renata@opera-amsterdam.nl

  HARMEN VAN DER WILT  Junior designer

Harmen van der Wilt

3D designer
harmen@opera-amsterdam.nl

  METTE BOS  Architect

Mette Bos

3d designer/architect
mette@opera-amsterdam.nl

Stefan Voets

3d designer
stefan@opera-amsterdam.nl

Anael Madiot.jpg

Anael Madiot

3d designer
anael@opera-amsterdam.nl

Ayumi Higuchi.png

Ayumi Higuchi

freelance graphic designer
design@opera-amsterdam.nl

Lyske Gais de Bildt.jpg

Lyske Gais de Bildt

freelance 3d/graphic designer
design@opera-amsterdam.nl

marit.jpg

Marit van der Gevel

graphic designer
marit@opera-amsterdam.nl


Our interns

thumb_IMG_3430_1024.jpg

Aurane Wallaert

3d designer
design@opera-amsterdam.nl

 

Join us?

OPERA Amsterdam is always interested in viewing portfolios. Please send digitally to studio@opera-amsterdam.nl. If a suitable position becomes available, we'll be in contact.

INTERN POSITIONS 2018

graphic designers, 3d designers
4-5 days per week, min. 3 months.
Requirements:
- currently student
- you have good software skills (Vectorworks, Indesign, Photoshop, Illustrator)
- you are independent and flexible
If you are interested, please send us your cv & portfolio (studio@opera-amsterdam.nl).